Google Plus Bing Reviews Yelp Insider Pages Yellow Pages

Nice work as always!!! Cory was exceptional as was your whole team!!!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/8/2018

Always reliable!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/5/2018

Great prices and helpful staff, definitely going back there for auto repairs in the future!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/4/2018

Thank you for your Prepurchase inspection review on the vehicle I brought to you. You just saved me potentially thousands of dollars of repairs.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/3/2018

Always the best service at an agreed to price with a commitment to complete the work when promised. Highly recommended. Dale and Carmen Hall

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/1/2018

This was my first time going to Lancer, GREAT service ! The professionalism, cost, attention to detail, and follow up was perfect. Thank you Lancer.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/27/2018

All my questions on the process and determining metrics used in evaluating the condition of differential and gear box lubricants were answered.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/26/2018

Lancer Service continues to offer excellent automotive service.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/23/2018

Can’t express enough positive recommendations to the staff. They took care of what turned out to be a more complicated issue than originally diagnosed. On top of that the final bill came out to be far less than originally quoted which shows they take care of the issue and nothing more. No nickel and dimming like other places. A++

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/20/2018

Lancer has always been super efficient with the waiting appointments. You get me in and out in no time and I appreciate it!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/20/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lancer Service Auto Care (651) 224-0267 For Assistance.