Google Plus Bing Reviews Yelp Insider Pages Yellow Pages

The service was excellent again and there is always someone there to assist. I was feeling as though I can bring my vehicle here to get an honest assessment of work that is needed. It is hard to find that and I will continue to be a Lancer customer.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/9/2018

Always great, personal service.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/8/2018

Nice work as always!!! Cory was exceptional as was your whole team!!!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/8/2018

Always reliable!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/5/2018

Great prices and helpful staff, definitely going back there for auto repairs in the future!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/4/2018

Thank you for your Prepurchase inspection review on the vehicle I brought to you. You just saved me potentially thousands of dollars of repairs.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/3/2018

Always the best service at an agreed to price with a commitment to complete the work when promised. Highly recommended. Dale and Carmen Hall

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/1/2018

This was my first time going to Lancer, GREAT service ! The professionalism, cost, attention to detail, and follow up was perfect. Thank you Lancer.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/27/2018

All my questions on the process and determining metrics used in evaluating the condition of differential and gear box lubricants were answered.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/26/2018

Lancer Service continues to offer excellent automotive service.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 9/23/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lancer Service Auto Care (651) 224-0267 For Assistance.