Google Plus Bing Reviews Yelp Insider Pages Yellow Pages

Very professional, job well done!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 8/7/2018

Was able to leave my vehicle over the weekend to have a tire repaired that was leaking air. Very easy to work with, estimate was accurate and they fixed the issue. I had heard nothing but great things about Lancer prior to them repairing my vehicle and it is easy to see why.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 8/6/2018

I just wanted to thank Lancer, especially Carl and Aaron, for their great service. I had a few issues with my car a couple months ago. Carl went above and beyond to not only address the issues, kept in communication with me, came up with a strategy to get my car back in and also compensated for a few of the previous issues I had. This is why I'll keep coming back! 5 star rating in my book. I appreciate your team and the great work your shop does. And I can tell a huge different in the way my car rides. Thanks!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 8/3/2018

For 18+ years, I have maintained my car through the dealer service center, however, a 2-year unresolved oil issue brought me to Lancer. Corey, at Lancer, was very patient and listened to my oil consumption concerns and suggested a possible fix. He scheduled a service appointment and diagnosed a broken PCV valve (something the dealer should have caught) and quickly made the repair and I was on my way.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 8/3/2018

Great service, as usual

4 Lancer Service Auto Care 8/1/2018

Oil change and A/C check...always paying attention to the smallest detail. They listen to the customer and treat you with respect. Will continue to bring them my business and recommend them to my friends.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 7/31/2018

Was in need of a couple fairly large repairs, had been to a couple for estimates, and Lancer not only had the most reasonable estimate, they also had the best customer service prior to me agreeing to bring my vehicle in for them to repair. Very friendly, detailed oriented, and transparent with what services you are going to need, a timeline, and cost. No hidden fees or charges. For future repairs for myself or friends and family, Lancer is my trusted recommendation.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 7/30/2018

Great staff. A pleasure to work with.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 7/30/2018

Staff was friendly, helpful and were able to work with my schedule and get me back on the road quickly !

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 7/26/2018

Great customer service, as always! Thank you Carl and your team for the excellent work on our vehicles! Most trustworthy place to take any car, in my opinion!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 7/25/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lancer Service Auto Care (651) 224-0267 For Assistance.