Google Plus Bing Reviews Yelp Insider Pages Yellow Pages

As always prompt and courteous service.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/15/2018

Love this place!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/14/2018

I ve been bringing my BMW to Lancer for years now, but this last service was by far the most outstanding. See, I had a large event at work and needed my SUV to haul things around. Of course that's the day it decides to break down. Aaron and the team accommodated me right away and got me into a loaner which worked well for what I needed to do. My car was fixed and I didn't miss a beat at work. Convenience and peace of mind are paramount, yet when it was time to replace the needed part, Aaron got me a lower price than what I would have paid at the BMW dealership. And, when I went to pick up my car, their friendly dogs are there to put a bright spot in anyone's day. Thank you!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/11/2018

I've taken my car to Lancer for the past 10 plus years and never had an issue with their quotes, service or actual repairs. And they treat me, a woman, respectfully--that matters.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/10/2018

The service was excellent again and there is always someone there to assist. I was feeling as though I can bring my vehicle here to get an honest assessment of work that is needed. It is hard to find that and I will continue to be a Lancer customer.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/9/2018

Always great, personal service.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/8/2018

Nice work as always!!! Cory was exceptional as was your whole team!!!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/8/2018

Always reliable!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/5/2018

Great prices and helpful staff, definitely going back there for auto repairs in the future!

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/4/2018

Thank you for your Prepurchase inspection review on the vehicle I brought to you. You just saved me potentially thousands of dollars of repairs.

5 Lancer Service Auto Care 10/3/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lancer Service Auto Care (651) 224-0267 For Assistance.